Current Chapter Management

Here you will find the current chapter management. You can contact each member by clicking on the “Send a Message” link.

Download the List:

Position Name Email  
President Rik Lewis Send A Message rik lewis secretary
more info…
President Elect Gary Bartlett Send A Message Gary Bartlett
Secretary Becky Littke Send A Message BeckyLittke
Treasurer Annette Edwards Send A Message annette edwards
VP of Program Chair Vincent Stevens Send A Message vincent stevens chair
more info…
VP of Program Co-Chair Paul Holden Send A Message paulholden
Past President Peggi Ann Amstutz Send A Message Peggi Ann Amstutz
WSHA Liaison Craig Goodrich Send A Message craiggoodrich
AAHAM Liaison – Inland Empire Chapter Colleen Wentz Send A Message colleenwentzw
ASHNHA Liaison Connie Beemer Send A Message conniebeemer
Admin Support Norma Pearce Send A Message Norma
Board Member
Send Group A Message
Athena Branshaw Send A Message athenabranshaw
Shanda Hall Send A Message shandahall
Kami Matzek Send A Message kamimatzek
Julie Nelson Send A Message julienelson
Michaela Sanchez Send A Message michaelasanchez
Cindy Sherman Send A Message Cindy Sherman
Paul Shillam Send A Message paulshilliam
Courtney Stevenson Send A Message courtneystevenson
Bret Stuter Send A Message bretstuter
Judy Veazie Send A Message Judy Veazie
more info…
Commitee A – Compliance, Policy, & Finance Chair Dan Frein Send A Message danfrein
Commitee A – Compliance, Policy, & Finance Co-Chair Janice Lew Send A Message janicelew
Committee B – Revenue Cycle / PFS Chair Julie Nelson Send A Message julienelson
Committee B – Revenue Cycle / PFS Co-Chair Janet Walthew Send A Message janetwalthew
Committee D – Clinic & Medical Practice Co-Chair Paul Shillam Send A Message paulshilliam
Committee C – Keynote Speakers & Current Events Chair Rick Nystrom Send A Message ricknystrom
Committee C – Keynote Speakers & Current Events Co-Chair Morris Pettit Send A Message morrispettit
Committee D – Clinic & Medical Practice Chair Larry Jurgens Send A Message Larry Jurgens
Committee E – Critical Access & Rural Hospitals Chair Kami Matzek Send A Message kamimatzek
Committee E – Critical Access & Rural Hospitals Co-Chair Cindy Sherman Send A Message Cindy Sherman
Committee F – Alaska & Webcasts Chair Shanda Hall Send A Message shandahall
Committee F – Alaska & Webcasts Co-Chair VACANT
Road Show
Send Group A Message
Randy Blue Send A Message randyblue
Dan Frein Send A Message danfrein
Webinars Chair Jesse Maier Send A Message jessemaier
Webinars Co-Chair Erik Prosser Send A Message erikprosser
Council I – Chapter Operations Chair Athena Branshaw Send A Message athenabranshaw
Council I – Chapter Operations Co-Chair Jessica Johnson Send A Message jessicajohnson
Council II – Region 11 – Chair Rik Lewis Send A Message rik lewis secretary
more info…
Council II – Region 11 – Co-Chair Gary Bartlett Send A Message Gary Bartlett
Council III – Membership Services Chair Michaela Sanchez Send A Message michaelasanchez
Council III – Membership Services Co-Chair Randy Blue Send A Message randyblue
Council I – Audio Visual Chair Dirk Bunker Send A Message dirk bunker
Council I – Audio Visual Co-Chair Josh Bartlett Send A Message joshbartlett
Council I – Evaluations Chair Bill Mock Send A Message billmock
Council I – Evaluations Co-Chair Rachael Peterson Send A Message No image available
Council I – Registration Chair Norma Pearce Send A Message Norma
Council I – Registration Co-Chair Josh Bartlett Send A Message joshbartlett
Council I – Social Events Patti Winston Send A Message pattiwinston
Council I – Sponsorship Chair Andrea Gannon Send A Message andreagannon
Council I – Sponsorship Co-Chair
Send Group A Message
Jessica Johnson Send A Message jessicajohnson
Greg Mennegar Send A Message gregmennegar
Council I – Trade Fair Chair Patti Winston Send A Message pattiwinston
Council I – Trade Fair Co-Chair Mark Flaten Send A Message mark flaten special co-chair
Council I – Meeting Venues – Chair Athena Branshaw Send A Message athenabranshaw
Council I – Meeting Venues Co-Chair Norma Pearce Send A Message Norma
Council II – Region 11 – Education Chair VACANT
Council II – Region 11 – Education Co-Chair VACANT
Council II – Region 11 – Sponsorship Chair Athena Branshaw Send A Message athenabranshaw
Council II – Region 11 – Sponsorship Co-Chair Jessica Johnson Send A Message jessicajohnson
Council II – Region 11 – Core Chair Peggi Ann Amstutz Send A Message Peggi Ann Amstutz
Council II – Region 11 – Core Co-Chair
Send Group A Message
Gary Bartlett Send A Message Gary Bartlett
Rik Lewis Send A Message rik lewis secretary
more info…
Becky Littke Send A Message BeckyLittke
Council III – Certification Chair Courtney Stevenson Send A Message courtneystevenson
Council III – Certification Co-Chair VACANT
Council III – CPE Management Keith Mock Send A Message keithmock
Council III – Founders Points Tom Muller Send A Message tom muller
Council III – Job Posting Don Burke Send A Message Don Burke
Council III – Membership Chair Randy Blue Send A Message randyblue
Council III – Membership Co-Chair Susan Donham Send A Message susandonham
Council III – Membership Directory Chair Dirk Bunker Send A Message dirk bunker
Council III – Membership Directory Co-Chair Kimie Delos Reyes Send A Message kimiedelosreyes
Council III – Outlook Newsletter Judy Veazie Send A Message Judy Veazie
more info…
Council III – Volunteer/New Member Chair Jesse Maier Send A Message jessemaier
Council III – Volunteer/New Member Co-Chair
Send Group A Message
Amanda Bennett Send A Message amandabennett
Kim Wells Send A Message kimwells
Council III – Webmaster Social Media Chair Bret Stuter Send A Message bretstuter
Council III – Webmaster Social Media Co-Chair Alex Sung Send A Message alexsung
Council III – Yerger Chair Paul Shillam Send A Message paulshilliam
Policy VACANT
Commitee A – Compliance VACANT
& Finance Chair VACANT
& Finance Co-Chair VACANT
Webmaster MadCityMedia Send A Message