Current Chapter Management

Here you will find the current chapter management. You can contact each member by clicking on the “Send a Message” link.

Download the List:

Position Name Email  
President Rik Lewis Send A Message rik lewis secretary
more info…
President Elect Becky Littke Send A Message BeckyLittke
Secretary Vincent Stevens Send A Message vincent stevens chair
more info…
Treasurer Kami Matzek Send A Message kamimatzek
VP of Program Chair Paul Holden Send A Message paulholden
VP of Program Co-Chair Randy Blue Send A Message randyblue
Past President Peggi Ann Amstutz Send A Message Peggi Ann Amstutz
WSHA Liaison Craig Goodrich Send A Message craiggoodrich
ASHNHA Liaison Connie Beemer Send A Message conniebeemer
Admin Support VACANT
Board Member
Send Group A Message
Randy Blue Send A Message randyblue
Dirk Bunker Send A Message dirk bunker
Dan Frein Send A Message danfrein
Shanda Hall Send A Message shandahall
Jesse Maier Send A Message jessemaier
Julie Nelson Send A Message julienelson
Paul Shillam Send A Message paulshilliam
Courtney Stevenson Send A Message courtneystevenson
Tony Sudduth Send A Message No image available
Judy Veazie Send A Message Judy Veazie
more info…
Commitee A – Compliance, Policy, & Finance Chair Dan Frein Send A Message danfrein
Commitee A – Compliance, Policy, & Finance Co-Chair VACANT
Committee B – Revenue Cycle / PFS Chair Julie Nelson Send A Message julienelson
Committee B – Revenue Cycle / PFS Co-Chair VACANT
Committee D – Clinic & Medical Practice Co-Chair Paul Shillam Send A Message paulshilliam
Committee C – Keynote Speakers & Current Events Chair Morris Pettit Send A Message morrispettit
Committee C – Keynote Speakers & Current Events Co-Chair Cameron Marks Send A Message No image available
Committee D – Clinic & Medical Practice Chair Courtney Stevenson Send A Message courtneystevenson
Committee E – Critical Access & Rural Hospitals Chair Gary Bartlett Send A Message Gary Bartlett
Committee E – Critical Access & Rural Hospitals Co-Chair VACANT
Committee F – Alaska & Webcasts Chair Shanda Hall Send A Message shandahall
Webinars Chair Erik Prosser Send A Message erikprosser
Council I – Chapter Operations Chair Tony Sudduth Send A Message No image available
Council I – Chapter Operations Co-Chair Larry Jurgens Send A Message Larry Jurgens
Council II – Region 11 – Chair Peggi Ann Amstutz Send A Message Peggi Ann Amstutz
Council II – Region 11 – Co-Chair Rik Lewis Send A Message rik lewis secretary
more info…
Council III – Membership Services Chair Jesse Maier Send A Message jessemaier
Council III – Membership Services Co-Chair Amanda Bennett Send A Message amandabennett
Council I – Audio Visual Chair Dirk Bunker Send A Message dirk bunker
Council I – Audio Visual Co-Chair VACANT
Council I – Evaluations Chair Chloe Rayskyy Send A Message No image available
Council I – Evaluations Co-Chair Larry Jurgens Send A Message Larry Jurgens
Council I – Registration Chair Norma Pearce Send A Message Norma
Council I – Registration Co-Chair VACANT
Council I – Social Events Chair Amanda Bennett Send A Message amandabennett
Council I – Sponsorship Chair Andrea Gannon Send A Message andreagannon
Council I – Sponsorship Co-Chair
Send Group A Message
Athena Branshaw Send A Message athenabranshaw
Jessica Johnson Send A Message jessicajohnson
Greg Mennegar Send A Message gregmennegar
Council I – Trade Fair Chair Amanda Bennett Send A Message amandabennett
Council I – Trade Fair Co-Chair Mark Flaten Send A Message mark flaten special co-chair
Council I – Meeting Venues – Chair Larry Blythe Send A Message No image available
Council I – Meeting Venues Co-Chair Athena Branshaw Send A Message athenabranshaw
Council IV – CPE Management Keith Mock Send A Message keithmock
Council III – Membership Chair Jesse Maier Send A Message jessemaier
Council III – Membership Co-Chair Susan Donham Send A Message susandonham
Council III – Membership Directory Chair Dirk Bunker Send A Message dirk bunker
Council III – Outlook Newsletter Judy Veazie Send A Message Judy Veazie
more info…
Council III – Volunteer/New Member Chair Amanda Bennett Send A Message amandabennett
Council III – Volunteer/New Member Co-Chair Kim Wells Send A Message kimwells
Council III – Webmaster Social Media Chair Alex Sung Send A Message alexsung
Council III – Webmaster Social Media Co-Chair Chloe Rayskyy Send A Message No image available
Webmaster MadCityMedia Send A Message  
Council IV – Membership Support & Recognition Chair VACANT
Council IV – Certification Courtney Stevenson Send A Message courtneystevenson
Council IV – Founders Points Tom Muller Send A Message tom muller
Council IV – Job Posting Don Burke Send A Message Don Burke
Council IV – Membership Support & Recognition Chair Paul Shillam Send A Message paulshilliam
Council IV – Yerger Chair Paul Shillam Send A Message paulshilliam
Council II – Western Region Sponsorship Athena Branshaw Send A Message athenabranshaw
Council II – Western Region Core Co-Chair Rik Lewis Send A Message rik lewis secretary
more info…
Council II – Western Region Keynote Rik Lewis Send A Message rik lewis secretary
more info…
Council II – Western Region Chair Peggi Ann Amstutz Send A Message Peggi Ann Amstutz
Council II – Western Region Core Chair Peggi Ann Amstutz Send A Message Peggi Ann Amstutz
Council I – Social Events Co-Chair VACANT
Council IV – Annual Awards VACANT
Council IV – Membership Support & Recognition Co-Chair VACANT

Upcoming Events

Jan
14
Sun
2018
all-day Western Region Symposium 2018 @ Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Western Region Symposium 2018 @ Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Jan 14 – Jan 17 all-day
Western Region Symposium 2018 @ Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino | Las Vegas | Nevada | United States
The 20th Annual HFMA Western Region Symposium is anticipated to be the LARGEST HFMA event next to ANI in the country! The committee is busy working to create amazing networking opportunities, the most relevant and[...]
Jan
31
Wed
2018
all-day WA AK HFMA Winter Meeting @ Four Points by Sheraton, Seattle Airport
WA AK HFMA Winter Meeting @ Four Points by Sheraton, Seattle Airport
Jan 31 – Feb 1 all-day
WA AK HFMA Winter Meeting @ Four Points by Sheraton, Seattle Airport | Des Moines | Washington | United States
More information will be posted soon!